Aviation Board

The Aviation Board includes seven members, all appointed by the Mayor of La Crosse and subject to approval by the City Council. Aviation Board members serve five-year terms. One member is from the Common Council and the La Crosse County Board Chairperson recommends the appointment of one member from the County Board.

To contact an Aviation Board member, please e-mail or call Clinton Torp, Airport Director at or (608) 789-7464. Your message will be relayed to the board member.  Board member terms are listed below.

Aviation Board meetings are held the third Monday of every month in the Airport Terminal conference room.  Agendas are available at the City of La Crosse Legislative Information Center.


Andrea Richmond
Chairman (Council Member)
April 2019
Bill Blank
Vice Chairman (Non-Resident Citizen)
November 2018
  • Jeff Wrobel
    November 2019
  • Carol Kratz
    November 2017
  • Jim Bloedorn
    November 2019
  • Mike Giese
    County Member
    November 2020